Festival of Fitness #VSHackney

Sunday 30 April 2017

Hackney stages a brand new festival combining fitness, food and fun.

Celebrity Juice T-Rex Feeding Guns

Thursday 12 January 2017

The production team at Celebrity Juice called to try one out for a new idea. Details of what they were planning were limited. I now understand why...

Reach for the skies at the NFL

Sunday 30 October 2016

NFL aims higher as The Party Patrol gets fast and furious.

You want to do what…?

Thursday 7 July 2016

Check out the trailer for Ricky Gervais’ new feature film: David Brent - Life On The Road

T-Shirt Guns Add To Festival Fun

Thursday 16 June 2016

Keep your eyes open this summer for a guest appearance from our T-shirt guns...

World Endurance Championships

Tuesday 19 April 2016

T-shirt Cannons entertain the crowds at Silverstone.

Sky is the limit with T-shirt Guns

Monday 18 April 2016

Now there really is no limit to what we can fire out of a T-shirt cannon!

T-shirt guns @ Wembley Cup Final

Monday 4 April 2016

T-shirt guns fire a salute to 10 years of the Johnstone's Paint Trophy.

T-shirt Guns shoot to thrill

Tuesday 22 March 2016

Sport Relief was packing extra fire-power this year with T-shirt guns adding to the evening’s entertainment.

T-shirt guns @ The Davis Cup

Friday 18 March 2016

Our T-shirt guns add Tennis to expanding list of sporting appearances...

TShirtGun.co.uk - The UK Home of the T-shirt Gun

bringing live events alive!

Call NOW on 01582 723502 or complete the form below to find out more.