T-shirt cannons headline UK festivals

Thursday 30 September 2021

T-shirt cannons - the sure-fire way to engage with your audience

Ultimate Strongman T-shirt Cannons

Wednesday 16 June 2021

Stadium MK hosts UK Ultimate Strongman 2021 with a powerful performance from our T-shirt cannons

Return of the ‘Read My Lips Ball Blaster’

Monday 1 March 2021

Saturday Night Takeaway's, Read My Lips, finds a novel use for a T-shirt gun

T-Shirt Cannons Get 2020 Off To A Flying Start

Friday 21 February 2020

T-Shirt cannons on tour in Glasgow for KFC and Muller

T-shirt Cannons Add Scarves To Their Repertoire

Thursday 2 January 2020

Tshirtgun.co.uk launch scarves to the fans at Chelsea's Boxing Day match

Snowball Cannon Hire - Frosty Fun From TshirtGun.co.uk

Tuesday 19 November 2019

Looking for a fun idea to surprise your guests at the Christmas Party?

Stress-free Stress Ball Cannons

Monday 7 October 2019

NFL fans cheer the inaugural appearance of our new Football Cannons

T-shirt cannons @ British Athletics

Friday 23 August 2019

Muller raise the bar with T-shirt cannons at British Athletics summer season

Major League Baseball comes to London

Monday 1 July 2019

Tshirtgun.co.uk add to the all-American experience as MLB play their first games in Europe

Saracens T-shirt Launchers at London Stadium

Monday 1 April 2019

Tshirtgun.co.uk provided MicroMini T-shirt cannons and crew to help support Saracens in their game at The London Stadium against Harlequins

TShirtGun.co.uk - The UK Home of the T-shirt Gun

bringing live events alive!

Call NOW on 01582 723502 or complete the form below to find out more.