T-shirt cannons @ Saracens

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Players discover how much fun it is to shoot our T-shirt cannons as part of Saracens' half-time entertainment

MG Annual Conference

Monday 21 January 2019

MicroMini T-shirt cannons help MG bears take to the air at sales conference

Party Patrol Score A Hat Trick At Wembley

Monday 29 October 2018

Sixteen T-shirt cannons - over 1000 T-shirts - less than 8 minutes to fire them. You need the Party Patrol!

T-shirt cannons return to Olympic Park

Wednesday 3 October 2018

Following the success of our T-shirt guns at the World Cup, England Hockey invited Confetti Magic back for a special anniversary match.

NFL Kickoff Festival in Piccadilly

Monday 10 September 2018

T-shirt cannons and a whole lot more at free NFL festival.

Olympic Park Double Header

Monday 23 July 2018

England Hockey join a growing number of sports to welcome sponsors' T-shirt cannons.

Check out our new T-shirt cannon video

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Thinking of hiring T-shirt cannons for your festival, sports event or promotion? See our T-shirt cannons in action.

Watch out - there’s a monster about!

Friday 20 April 2018

T-shirt guns, surprising the public in Edinburgh.

Party Patrol - 5 years @ NFL London

Monday 30 October 2017

The Party Patrol UK celebrate their 5th birthday as NFL celebrate 10 years in London.

T-Shirt Cannons @ Twenty20

Wednesday 9 August 2017

Pepsi Max add to the party atmosphere with some high-flying give-aways.

TShirtGun.co.uk - The UK Home of the T-shirt Gun

bringing live events alive!

Call NOW on 01582 723502 or complete the form below to find out more.